EXECUTIVE

GBBCC Board of Directors 2020

 

 

President

Mike Arkless

president@GBBCC.com

 

 

 

Vice President

Brian Wootton

vicepresident@GBBCC.com

 

 

 

 

   Events Co-ordinator

 

   Vacant Position

 

   events@gbbcc.com

 

Secretary

Andy Hims

Secretary@GBBCC.com

Regalia & Public Relations

Don Leinbach

PR@GBBCC.com

Membership

Joe Bimblich

Membership@GBBCC.com

 

Treasurer

Peter Turton

Treasurer@gbbcc.com

 

Director-at-Large

Bill Rogers

DirectorAtLarge1@GBBCC.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Webmaster & Director-at-Large

Graeme Wallace

  Webmaster@GBBCC.com

  DirectorAtLarge2@GBBCC.com