EXECUTIVE

GBBCC Board of Directors 2017

 

 

President

Mike Arkless

President@GBBCC.com

 

 

 

Vice President

Doug Simpson

VicePresident@GBBCC.com

 

 

 

 

   GBBCC Events

 

   events@gbbcc.com

 

Secretary

Andy Hims

Secretary@GBBCC.com

Regalia & Public Relations

Peter Turton

PR@GBBCC.com

Membership

Peter Gifford

Membership@GBBCC.com

 

Treasurer

Eric Taylor

Treasurer@gbbcc.com

 

Director-At-Large

Bill Rogers

DirectorAtLarge1@GBBCC.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Webmaster & Director-At-Large

Graeme Wallace

  Webmaster@GBBCC.com

  DirectorAtLarge2@GBBCC.com