EXECUTIVE

GBBCC Board of Directors 2021

 

 

 

President

 

Scott Neilly

 

president@GBBCC.com

 

Vice President

 

Don Leinbach

 

vice-president@gbbcc.com

 

Secretary

 

Andy Hims

 

Secretary@GBBCC.com

 

Treasurer

 

Peter Turton

 

Treasurer@gbbcc.com

 

 

Events Co-ordinator

 

 

Doug Simpson

 

 

events@gbbcc.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Membership

 

Bill Rogers

 

 

Director-at-Large

 

Jim Spruce

 

DirectorAtLarge1@GBBCC.com

 

 

 

 

Regalia & Public Relations

 

Don Leinbach

 

PR@GBBCC.com

Non-Executive Position

 

Webmaster

 

Graeme Wallace

 

  Webmaster@GBBCC.com