EXECUTIVE

GBBCC Board of Directors 2014

 

Ten people were hanging on a rope under a helicopter, nine men and one

woman. The rope was not strong enough to carry them all, so they decided

that one had to drop off, otherwise they were all going to fall. They were not

able to choose that person but then the woman made a very touching speech.

She said that she would voluntarily let go of the rope, because as a woman

she was used to giving up everything for her husband, her family and car club

and for men in general, without ever getting anything in return.

As soon as she finished her speech, all the men started clapping their hands.

 

 

At the February 10th, 2014 AGM, the following were elected to the Board

 

 

President

Brian Bailey

President@GBBCC.com

 

 

 

Vice President

Alex Faltynek

VicePresident@GBBCC.com

 


Secretary

Eric Taylor

Secretary@GBBCC.com

Events Co-ordinators

Paul & Gwyneth Green

Events@GBBCC.com

 

Events Co-ordinator

Brian Wootton

Events@GBBCC.com


Membership

Les Robson

Membership@GBBCC.com

 

 

Treasurer

Peter Smith

Treasurer@GBBCC.com

  

 

 

 

 

Webmaster & Director-At-Large

Graeme Wallace

  Webmaster@GBBCC.com

  DirectorAtLarge2@GBBCC.com

 

Director-At-Large

Bill Rogers

DirectorAtLarge1@GBBCC.com