EXECUTIVE

GBBCC Board of Directors 2016

 

 

President

Mike Arkless

President@GBBCC.com

 

 

 

Vice President

Paul Shaw

VicePresident@GBBCC.com

 

 

Secretary

Peter Gifford

Secretary@GBBCC.com

Events Co-ordinator

Doug Simpson

Events@GBBCC.com

Membership

Mike Arkless

Membership@GBBCC.com

 

Treasurer

Eric Taylor

Treasurer@gbbcc.com

 

Director-At-Large

Bill Rogers

DirectorAtLarge1@GBBCC.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Webmaster & Director-At-Large

Graeme Wallace

  Webmaster@GBBCC.com

  DirectorAtLarge2@GBBCC.com