EXECUTIVE

GBBCC Board of Directors 2015

At the February 9th 2015 AGM, the following were elected to the Board

 

 

President

Paul Green

President@GBBCC.com

 

 

 

Vice President

Andy Hims

VicePresident@GBBCC.com

 


Secretary

Eric Taylor

Secretary@GBBCC.com

Events Co-ordinator

Gwyneth Green

Events@GBBCC.com


Membership

Doug Teddiman

Membership@GBBCC.com

 

 

Treasurer

Jim Spruce

Treasurer@GBBCC.com

  

 

Director-At-Large

Bill Rogers

DirectorAtLarge1@GBBCC.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Webmaster & Director-At-Large

Graeme Wallace

  Webmaster@GBBCC.com

  DirectorAtLarge2@GBBCC.com